• Strictly Limited Edition Signed CD Bundle • All Four Paul K albums on CD : 2017 Omertà : 2018 The Fermi Paradox : 2019 Reconstructed Memories : 2020 Anandamide

Paul K CD Bundle

SKU: Bundle2020
  • If your item is damaged in any way please return for a full refund or replacement to the shipping address on your delivery note. All returns must be received within 28 days of date of shipping. Please state if refund or replacement is required. Only damaged items may be returned.

  • All items shipped worldwide and dispatched with 2-3 business days from order unless next day express shipping requested.

|   Get on the list   | 

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 Digital Gravitas UK Limited V3.0